Events

Upcoming Events

February 25                                                                                  Location                                                          Point of Contact                    Contact information                                                               

  • Ventura County Seabee Ball                                 Ronald Reagan Presidential Library                    LT Wesley Howard                    wesley.j.howard@navy.mi     

March 2

  • Breakfast Honoring Vietnam Heroes                  Army/Navy Country Club  Arlington, VA             CAPT William Hilderbrand       info@seabeehf.org
  • Dinner for Active Duty & Reserve Seabees        Fireworks Pizza                                                       CAPT William Hilderbrand       info@seabeehf.org

March 3

  • China Lake, CA Seabee Ball                                   On Base                                                                    Nathaniel Straub                      nathaniel.straub@navy.mil
  • Monterey, CA Seabee Ball                                     On Base                                                                    James Crowe                             james.p.crowe@navy.mil
  • STEM Competition                                                  Kaiser Permanent Center for Health, DC           CAPT William Hilderbrand      info@seabeehf.org

March 4

  • Blairsville, GA Seabee Ball                                     Union Community Center                                    Bob Ramay                                 bobramay@windstream.net       
  • Diego Garcia Seabee Ball                                      NSF DG Island Room                                             Chief Joshua Bulfer                   joshua.bulfer@fe.navy.mil
  • Fallon, NV Seabee Ball                                           Elk’s Lodge                                                               Jennifer Woodcook                   jennifer.m.wwodcook@navy.mil
  • Guam Seabee Ball                                                  Nikko Hotel, Guam                                                LT Hadi Mirsadeghi                   hadi.mirsadeghi@fe.navy.mil
  • Gulfport, MS Seabee Ball                                      MS Coast Coliseum                                                LT Jennifer Elliott                       jennifer.a.elliott@navy.mil 
  • Jacksonville, FL Seabee Ball                                  Omni Jacksonville Hotel                                        CDR Luke Greene                      luke.b.greene@navy.mil  
  • Key West, FL Seabee Ball                                      TBD                                                                           LCDR Brian Crystal                    brian.crystal@navy.mil
  • Okinawa, Japan Seabee Ball                                 Camp Butler O’Club                                               LT Heidi Lawrenz                       heidi.lawrenz@fe.navy.mil
  • Pearl Harbor, HI Seabee Ball                                                                                                                          
  • Sasebo, Japan Seabee Ball                                    CFA Sasebo                                                             PO1 Christian Imperio              christian.imperio@fe.navy.mil
  • Seabee Memorial Service                                      Arlington National Cemetery
  • Silverdale, WA                                                         Bangor Plaza                                                           LCDR Matthew Lenzer              matthew.lenzer@navy.mil
  • Washington, DC Seabee Ball                                Crystal City Marriott                                               CAPT Rod Tribble                       rod.tribble@navy.mil
  • Yokosuka, Japan Seabee Ball                               New Sanno Hotel, Tokyo                                       LTJG Lawrence Burkart             lawrence.burkart@fe.navy.mil

March 10

  • New Jersey, NJ Seabee Ball                                                                                                                      ENS Kody Price                          kody.price@navy.mil

March 11

  • Hampton Roads Seabee Ball                                                                                                                  CDR Steve Bowser                     steven.bowser@navy.mil
  • Minneapolis, MN Seabee Ball                             Hilton-Bloomington                                                                                                      seabeeballmpls@gmail.com
  • San Diego, CA Seabee Ball                                  Marriot Marquis                                                       LCDR Michael Carr                    michael.w.carr@navy.mil

March 25

  • Great Lakes, IL Seabee Ball                                 Holiday Inn, Gurnee, IL                                           LTJG Cory Hauptman                cory.hauptman@navy.mil
  • Pottstown, PA Seabee Ball                                  Sunny Brook Ballroom                                            Tom Oehme                              thomocc@yahoo.com                

April 1-8

  • Gulfport, MS Navy week

April 8

  • Gulfport, MS Seabee Day

April 18

  • ADM Ben Morrell Memorial Dedication         Missouri History Museum, St. Louis MO                CAPT James Shelton    

May 25

  • New York Mets Honor the Seabees                 Citi Field, Queens NY                                                                            

 

Other Events pages

Seebee75.org

NAVFAC

Seebee75th.org